BAM/ANZAM Awarded Grants

British Academy of Management and Australian and New Zealand Academy of Management Grant Schemes

Awarded Grants


The 2019 Award Holders are listed below.

  • Dr Behzad Hezarkhani (PI), Brunel University London (UK); and Dr Sean Asian, La Trobe University (AU) - Supply Chain Collaboration among Agribusiness SMEs and Post-Brexit UK-Australia Trade
  • Dr Amanda Williamson (PI), Waikato Management School, the University of Waikato (NZ) and Professor Martina Battisti, Portsmouth Business School, University of Portsmouth (UK) - Entre-perception: Dynamics in national sentiment of entrepreneurship

Project summaries for each of the projects is available here:

BAM Grant Award Holder Project Abstracts 2019