City / Suburb:
Fri, 06/03/2020 - 09:00
Booking Deadline: Thu, 06/02/2020 - 00:00
Event Provider:

Falmouth University School of Entrepreneurship and BAM Entrepreneurship SIG

Event ID: 3641
City / Suburb: Nottingham
Fri, 21/02/2020 - 09:00
Booking Deadline: Fri, 14/02/2020 - 00:00
Event Provider:

British Academy of Management and Irish Academy of Management

Event ID: 3675
City / Suburb: Liverpool
Fri, 13/03/2020 - 10:00
Booking Deadline: Thu, 20/02/2020 - 00:00
Event Provider:

University of Liverpool

Event ID: 3680
City / Suburb: Manchester
Fri, 28/02/2020 - 04:00
Booking Deadline: Fri, 21/02/2020 - 00:00
Event Provider:

Operations, Logistics & Supply Chain Management SIG, British Academy of Management

Event ID: 3685
City / Suburb: Coventry
Fri, 20/03/2020 - 10:00
Booking Deadline: Mon, 16/03/2020 - 00:00
Event Provider:

British Academy of Management and The Institute for Small Business and Entrepreneurship

Event ID: 3687
City / Suburb:
Thu, 02/04/2020 - 09:00
Booking Deadline: Fri, 20/03/2020 - 00:00
Event Provider:

Joint Colloquium- Entrepreneurship SIG, BAM and the Entrepreneurial & Small Business Marketing SIG of the Academy of Marketing

Event ID: 3681
City / Suburb: Leicester
Thu, 11/06/2020 - 10:00
Booking Deadline: Fri, 17/04/2020 - 00:00
Event Provider:

The Centre for Enterprise and Innovation at De Montfort University, BAM Entrepreneurship SIG, and ISBE’s Entrepreneurship in Minority Groups SIG

Event ID: 3689
City / Suburb: Sheffield
Thu, 07/05/2020 - 09:30
Booking Deadline: Fri, 24/04/2020 - 00:00
Event Provider:

Joint event by British Academy of Management (BAM) and Chartered Association of Business Schools (CABS)

Event ID: 3693