Contact Us

General Contact Details

Telephone +44 (0)207 383 7770
Email bam@bam.ac.uk
Fax +44 (0)207 383 0377
Website www.bam.ac.uk
Map Link to map

British Academy of Management 
Five Kings House 
1, Queen Street Place 
London

EC4R 1QS
United Kingdom

 How to Find Us

 

The BAM Office is conveniently located in Central London on Queen Street Place.

We are 5 minutes from Mansion House and Cannon Street underground stations, and there are bus stops outside the door.

 

 

 

BAM Staff

Madeleine Barrows
Chief Executive
Sharon Miller
Finance Officer (Part Time)

 

Email: mbarrows@bam.ac.uk

 Email: finance@bam.ac.uk

 

 

 

Lewis Johnson
Conference and Communications Officer
Raluca Stroe
Events and Networks Officer

 

 Email: ljohnson@bam.ac.uk

 

Email: eventsandnetworks@bam.ac.uk

 

Jenny Mak
Administrative and Finance Officer
Linh Dang
Events Officer (Part Time)

Email: membership@bam.ac.uk

Email: eventsofficer@bam.ac.uk

   

Justina Senkus
Head of Operations and Events

Dr Ashley Lenihan
Head of Policy and Engagement
 

Email: jsenkus@bam.ac.uk

Email: Policy@bam.ac.uk

   

Emma Missen
Journals Managing Editor

Stuart Hull
Grants Administrator
Email: Journals@bam.ac.uk Email: grants@bam.ac.uk