Researcher Development Gateway

Researcher Development Gateway

Welcome to your one-stop-shop for information on training activities and resources designed to develop your research knowledge and skills and build management research capacity in the UK. Read more about the Researcher Development Gateway here.

 

Activities are listed in chronological order. As this website develops you will be able to search for events by event type and career stage. Watch this space!


__________________________________________________________________________

Calendar of Events

Want to submit a relevant event to the Researcher Development Gateway? If you are an external event provider or a BAM SIG event organiser please submit this online form, and your event will be sent for review. If successful the event will be listed within 7 days.

 

Date City Title Event Provider
Sat, 12/10/2019 - 08:30
The 5th Annual ICGS Conference: “Developing Effective and Sustainable Corporate Governance Systems”

Thu, 04/07/2019 - 09:00
Writing Effective Cases

Wed, 07/08/2019 - 00:00
5th 2019 Academy of Business and Emerging Markets (ABEM) Conference


Academy of Business and Emerging Markets (ABEM); Universidad Estatal a Distancia (UNED), San Jose, COSTA RICA


Thu, 24/10/2019 - 00:00
21st ILA Global Conference - Leadership: Courage Required


International Leadership Association


Thu, 14/11/2019 - 12:30
Development Programme for Directors of Research (DPDoR) 2019-2020


British Academy of Management and Chartered Association of Business Schools


Tue, 02/07/2019 - 09:00
Successful Case Teaching

Wed, 03/07/2019 - 00:00
Sustainable Design and Manufacturing Conference 2019


KES International


Mon, 08/07/2019 - 09:00
UN PRME UK & Ireland Conference 2019

Wed, 28/08/2019 - 00:00
Irish Academy of Management Conference 2019


Irish Academy of Management


Wed, 06/11/2019 - 09:00
International Conference on Stem Cells and Regenerative Medicine