Researcher Development Gateway

Researcher Development Gateway

Welcome to your one-stop-shop for information on training activities and resources designed to develop your research knowledge and skills and build management research capacity in the UK. Read more about the Researcher Development Gateway here.

 

Activities are listed in chronological order. As this website develops you will be able to search for events by event type and career stage. Watch this space!


__________________________________________________________________________

Calendar of Events

Want to submit a relevant event to the Researcher Development Gateway? If you are an external event provider or a BAM SIG event organiser please submit this online form, and your event will be sent for review. If successful the event will be listed within 7 days.

 

Date City Title Event Provider
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 08:00 Zurich
31st International Conference on Cancer Research and therapy


Conference Series


Wed, 04/09/2019 - 19:30 Birmingham
BAM2019 Gala Dinner


BAM


Tue, 03/09/2019 - 08:00 Birmingham
BAM2019 Conference


BAM


Mon, 02/09/2019 - 08:30 Birmingham
BAM2019 Doctoral Symposium


BAM


Thu, 14/11/2019 - 12:30
Development Programme for Directors of Research (DPDoR) 2019-2020


British Academy of Management and Chartered Association of Business Schools


Sat, 12/10/2019 - 08:30
The 5th Annual ICGS Conference: “Developing Effective and Sustainable Corporate Governance Systems”

Mon, 11/11/2019 - 10:30
Becoming an Education-Focussed Professor


BAM MKE


Wed, 06/11/2019 - 09:00
International Conference on Stem Cells and Regenerative Medicine

Wed, 07/08/2019 - 00:00
5th 2019 Academy of Business and Emerging Markets (ABEM) Conference


Academy of Business and Emerging Markets (ABEM); Universidad Estatal a Distancia (UNED), San Jose, COSTA RICA


Thu, 24/10/2019 - 09:00
21st ILA Global Conference - Leadership: Courage Required


International Leadership Association