BAM Training and Events

Welcome to the BAM Training and Events page. Here you will find upcoming BAM and BAM SIG events designed to develop your research knowledge and skills, and build management research capacity in the UK. Activities are listed in chronological order.

Date City Title Event Provider

Mon, 2019-01-21 00:00

Kent
Making Digital and Data Create Value


BAM E-business and E-government SIG



Tue, 2019-01-22 09:30

Nottingham
Preparing your paper for submission to the BAM2019 Conference


British Academy of Management and Nottingham Trent University



Mon, 2019-01-28 00:00


Becoming an Education-Focussed Professor


BAM MKE



Tue, 2019-01-29 09:30

Bath
Qualitative Methods Workshop for Organisational Psychology, Business and Management


Organisational Psychology SIG and QRS Bath



Wed, 2019-01-30 09:00

London
Preparing for REF 2021: Research Directors Away Day


BAM



Fri, 2019-02-15 09:00

London
Rethinking Corporate Governance in Unlisted Companies


BAM Corporate Governance SIG in Association with ACCA



Thu, 2019-03-14 13:00

Berlin
Management and Work in a Digital World


BAM Continental Network and Münchner Kreis



Fri, 2019-03-22 13:00

Dublin
Developing CSR: The Challenges and Opportunities


BAM Sustainable and Responsible Business SIG, and Technological University Dublin



Tue, 2019-06-04 08:30

Birmingham
HR Opportunities & Challenges in SMEs: Strategic HR, Working Conditions, Employee Voice & Talent Sustainability


British Academy of Management & Birmingham City University



Mon, 2019-09-02 08:00


BAM2019 Doctoral Symposium


BAM