BAM Training and Events

Welcome to the BAM Training and Events page. Here you will find upcoming BAM and BAM SIG events designed to develop your research knowledge and skills, and build management research capacity in the UK. Activities are listed in chronological order.

Date City Title Event Provider

Tue, 04/06/2019 - 08:30

Birmingham
HR Opportunities & Challenges in SMEs: Strategic HR, Working Conditions, Employee Voice & Talent Sustainability


British Academy of Management & Birmingham City University



Wed, 12/06/2019 - 09:00

Birmingham
2019 Future of Marketing Practice Conference


Mon, 02/09/2019 - 08:30

Birmingham
BAM2019 Doctoral Symposium


BAM



Wed, 04/09/2019 - 19:30

Birmingham
BAM2019 Gala Dinner


BAM



Tue, 03/09/2019 - 08:00

Birmingham
BAM2019 Conference


BAM



Wed, 05/06/2019 - 17:00

Bristol
Academia Meets Industry: Engaging for Impact


Fri, 19/07/2019 - 09:00

Cranfield
Your Research Career: An overview for Early or Mid Career Researchers


Thu, 30/05/2019 - 10:00

London, Uxbridge
From the other side of the barricade: The guest editorial perspective on how to publish in top journals Crafting the CfPs, Managing the Editorial Process, and Handling R&Rs


Thu, 20/06/2019 - 09:00

Manchester
Gender and HRM: Advances, Challenges and Future Directions


BAM Gender in Management SIG and Human Resource Management SIG



Wed, 29/05/2019 - 09:00

Milton Keynes
Empowering Methodologies in Management Research Conference