BAM Training and Events

Welcome to the BAM Training and Events page. Here you will find upcoming BAM and BAM SIG events designed to develop your research knowledge and skills, and build management research capacity in the UK. Activities are listed in chronological order.

Date City Title Event Provider

Mon, 2019-01-28 00:00


Becoming an Education-Focussed Professor


BAM MKE



Mon, 2019-09-02 08:00


BAM2019 Doctoral Symposium


BAM



Tue, 2019-01-29 09:30

Bath
Qualitative Methods Workshop for Organisational Psychology, Business and Management


Organisational Psychology SIG and QRS Bath



Thu, 2019-03-14 13:00

Berlin
Management and Work in a Digital World


BAM Continental Network and Münchner Kreis



Tue, 2019-06-04 08:30

Birmingham
HR Opportunities & Challenges in SMEs: Strategic HR, Working Conditions, Employee Voice & Talent Sustainability


British Academy of Management & Birmingham City University



Tue, 2019-09-03 08:00

Birmingham
BAM2019 Conference


BAM



Fri, 2019-03-22 13:00

Dublin
Developing CSR: The Challenges and Opportunities


BAM Sustainable and Responsible Business SIG, and Technological University Dublin



Mon, 2019-01-21 00:00

Kent
Making Digital and Data Create Value


BAM E-business and E-government SIG



Fri, 2019-02-15 09:00

London
Rethinking Corporate Governance in Unlisted Companies


BAM Corporate Governance SIG in Association with ACCA



Wed, 2019-01-30 09:00

London
Preparing for REF 2021: Research Directors Away Day


BAM