BAM Training and Events

Welcome to the BAM Training and Events page. Here you will find upcoming BAM and BAM SIG events designed to develop your research knowledge and skills, and build management research capacity in the UK. Activities are listed in chronological order.

Date City Title Event Provider

Fri, 2019-05-10 09:30


Getting HRM Out of the Box: A Development Workshop on The Benefits (and Costs) of Interdisciplinary Research for HR Scholars


Thu, 2019-03-14 13:00

Berlin
Management and Work in a Digital World


BAM Continental Network and Münchner Kreis



Tue, 2019-06-04 08:30

Birmingham
HR Opportunities & Challenges in SMEs: Strategic HR, Working Conditions, Employee Voice & Talent Sustainability


British Academy of Management & Birmingham City University



Thu, 2019-05-23 09:00

Birmingham
DBA Symposium: The DBA Journey


Tue, 2019-09-03 08:00

Birmingham
BAM2019 Conference


BAM



Mon, 2019-09-02 08:00

Birmingham
BAM2019 Doctoral Symposium


BAM



Thu, 2019-04-25 12:30

Brighton
Theorising from Qualitative Case Study Research


Fri, 2019-03-22 13:00

Dublin
Developing CSR: The Challenges and Opportunities


BAM Sustainable and Responsible Business SIG, and Technological University Dublin



Wed, 2019-05-15 09:30

London
Perfecting the three Rs of publishing 4* papers


Tue, 2019-02-26 09:30

London
Field Methods in Management Research Workshop