Current Fellows

 Fellowships are awarded to scholars who have made an outstanding Academic contribution to Business and Management scholarship, as well as demonstrating a significant contribution to the community of scholars in the field and within BAM. Fellowships are announced at the Annual BAM Conference. 

Current Fellows in Alphabetical Order

Links are usually to Fellows' staff pages and open in a new tab

Fran Ackermann, Curtin University (Strategy SIG)   more

Veronique Ambrosini, Monash University (Strategy SIG)  more

Lisa Anderson, University of Liverpool (Knowledge and Learning SIG)  more

Carol Atkinson, Manchester Metropolitan University (Human Resource Management SIG)

Neal Ashkanasy, The University of Queensland (Organisational Psychology SIG)  more

Charles Baden-Fuller, City, University of London (Strategy SIG)   more

Julia Balogun, University of Liverpool (Strategy SIG)   more

Greg Bamber, Monash University (Human Resource Management SIG)   more

Yehuda Baruch, University of Southampton (Human Resource Management SIG)  more

Jean Bartunek, Boston College   more

Nic Beech, Salford University (Identity SIG)  more

Emma Bell, The Open University  more 

John Bessant, University of Exeter (Innovation SIG)   more

Jon Billsberry, University of Wollongong (Organisational Psychology SIG)   more

Ashley Braganza, Brunel University London (Organisational Transformation Change and Development SIG)

Dermot Breslin, Rennes School of Business (Entrepreneurship SIG)  more

David Buchanan, Cranfield University (Organisational Transformation Change and Development SIG)   more

Peter Buckley, University of Leeds (International Business and International Management SIG)   more

Pawan Budhwar, Aston University (Human Resource Management SIG)   more

Susan Cartwright, Lancaster University   more

Catherine Cassell, Durham University (Research Methodology SIG)  more

Elizabeth Chell, Kingston University   more

John Child, University of Birmingham  more

Timothy Clark, Singapore Management University   more

Jeremy Clegg, University of Leeds (International Business and International Management)  more

Simon Collinson, University of Birmingham (International Business and International Management)  more

Bill Cooke, University of York (Management and Business History SIG) more

Cary Cooper, University of Manchester (Organisational Psychology SIG) more

Nelarine Cornelius, Queen Mary, University of London (Human Resource Management SIG)  more

Sue Cox, Lancaster University   more

Douglas Cumming, Florida Atlantic University (Financial Management SIG)  more

Graeme Currie, University of Warwick (Public Management and Governance SIG)

Rick Delbridge, Cardiff University   more

David Denyer, Cranfield University (Organisational Transformation Change and Development SIG)  more

Adamantios Diamantopoulos, University of Vienna (Marketing and Retail SIG)   more

Thomas Durand, Cnam   more

Colin Eden, University of Strathclyde (Strategy SIG)   more

Carole Elliott, University of Sheffield (Gender in Management SIG) more

Igor Filatotchev, King's College, London (Corporate Governance SIG)  more

Denis Fischbacher-Smith, University of Glasgow   more

Gordon Foxall, Cardiff University   more

Arthur Francis, University of Bradford   more

Caroline Gatrell, University of Liverpool (Gender in Management SIG)  more

Abby Ghobadian, University of Reading (Performance Management SIG)  more

Gordon Greenley, Aston University   more

Jean Hartley, Open University (Public Management and Governance SIG)  more

Paul Hibbert, University of St Andrews (Knowledge and Learning SIG)  more

Gerard Hodgkinson, University of Manchester (Organisational Psychology SIG)  more

Graham Hooley, Aston University   more

Chris Huxham, University of Strathclyde   more

Susan Jackson, Rutgers University (Human Resource Management SIG)  more

Gerry Johnson, Lancaster University   more

Andrew Kakabadse, Cranfield University   more

Edward Lawler, University of Southern California   more

Patricia Lewis, University of Kent (Gender in Management SIG)  more

Feng Li, City, University of London (eBusiness and eGovernment SIG)  more

Robert MacIntosh, Northumbria University (Strategy SIG) more

Roderick Martin   more

Katy Mason, Lancaster University more

Sharon Mavin, Newcastle University (Gender in Management SIG)  more

Natasha Mauthner, Newcastle University (Research Methodology SIG)

Marie McHugh, University of Ulster   more

Peter McKiernan, University of Strathclyde (Strategy SIG)   more

Maureen Meadows, Coventry University (Strategy SIG)  more

Andy Neely, University of Cambridge (Performance Mangement SIG)  more

Nigel Nicholson, London Business School   more

Nicholas O'Regan, Aston University (Strategy SIG)  more

Emmanuel Ogbonna, Cardiff University  more

David Otley, Lancaster University   more

Thanos Papadopoulos, University of Kent (eBusiness and eGovernment SIG)

Savvas Papagiannidis, Newcastle University (eBusiness and eGovernment SIG) more

David Parker, Cranfield University   more

Emma Parry, Cranfield University (Human Resource Management SIG)  more

Jone Pearce, University of California, Irvine (Organisational Psychology SIG)   more

Andrew Pettigrew, University of Oxford   more

Michael Pidd, Lancaster University   more

Gary Powell, University of Connecticut (Gender in Management SIG)  more

Alison Pullen, Macquarie University (Gender in Management SIG)

Zoe Radnor, Aston University   more

Ivan Robertson, Robertson Cooper Ltd   more

Denise Rousseau, Carnegie Mellon University   more

John Saunders, Aston University   more

Mark NK Saunders, University of Birmingham (Research Methodology SIG)  more

Randall Schuler, Rutgers University (Human Resource Management SIG)   more

Ruth Sealy, University of Exeter (Gender in Management SIG)

Helen Shipton, Nottingham Trent University (Human Resource Management SIG)  more

Martyna Sliwa, Durham University  more

Palie Smart, University of Bristol  more

William Starbuck, University of Oregon   more

Ken Starkey, University of Nottingham   more

Valerie Stead, Lancaster University (Gender in Management SIG) more

John Storey, Open University   more

Howard Thomas, Singapore Management University   more

Richard Thorpe, University of Leeds   more

David Tranfield, Cranfield University   more 

Rosalie Tung, Simon Fraser University (International Business and International Management SIG) more

Susan Vinnicombe, Cranfield University (Gender in Management SIG)  more

Christopher Voss, London Business School   more

Michael West, Lancaster University   more

Adrian Wilkinson, Griffith University   more

David Wilson, The Open University   more

Fiona Wilson, University of Glasgow  (Gender in Management SIG)  more

Geoffrey Wood, Western University Ontario, Canada  (Financial Management SIG)  more

Carol Woodhams, University of Surrey (Gender in Management SIG) more