Human Resource Management

The Human Resource Management SIG is open to all BAM members with an interest in the management of people in organizations. It's aim is to contribute to improving both management practice and employee experience through the encouragement of rigorous conceptual and empirical research.

SIG Events 2019-Present:

SIG Committee Members: 

SIG Co-Chair - Dr. Stewart Johnstone 

SIG Co-Chair - Dr. Margarita Nyfoudi

Communications Officer - Katie Sinclair

Events Officer – Dr. Mengyi Xu

Secretary - Dr. Susan Kirk 

Conference Track Co-Chair - Dr. Laurent Giraud

Conference Track Co-Chair -  Dr. Joshua Haist

Treasurer – Prof. Stephen Procter

Doctoral Representative – Bianca-Ioanidia Mirea

Doctoral Representative – Ila Sinha

Steering Committee Members:

Dr. Carol Atkinson

Prof. Greg Bamber

Prof. Helen Shipton

Prof. Nelarine Cornelius

Prof. Pawan Budhwar

Dr. Smirti Kutaula

Prof. Yehuda Baruch