22 Jun 2020

Professor Mathew Hughes and Professor Ranko Jelic named as winners of BJM Best Reviewer Award 2019

We are delighted to announce Professor Mathew (Mat) Hughes, Loughborough University, UK and Professor Ranko Jelic, University of Sussex, UK as the joint winners of the British Journal of Management 2019 Best Reviewer prize. Mat and Ranko's insightful and supportive guidance has enabled authors to substantially improve their papers. We thank them both for their outstanding feedback.

What is the Best Reviewer Award?

The BJM Best Reviewer Award is an annual prize which acknowledges the outstanding contribution of one reviewer, whose insightful and supportive feedback has helped authors substantially improve their papers. The prize is voted for by the Editors-in-Chief, and Associate Editors.

What Does the Winning Reviewer Receive?

  • £200 to spend on Wiley books
  • A certificate
  • All of our reviewers now also receive free 60-day access to IJMR and BJM

Previous Winners:

2018: Gilton Klerck
2017: Grzegorz Trojanowski
2016: Yehuda Baruch
2015: Michael Mol
2014: Annilee Game
2013: Annilee Game
2012: Ahu Tatli
2011: Eivor Oborn

Related topics