22 Jun 2022

Professor Rudolf Sinkovics named as winner of IJMR Best Reviewer Award 2021

rudolf revised.png

We are delighted to announce Professor Rudolf Sinkovics, Adam Smith Business School, University of Glasgow, UK as the winner of the International Journal of Management Reviews 2021 Best Reviewer prize. Professor Sinkovics’s insightful and supportive guidance has enabled authors to substantially improve their papers. We thank Professor Sinkovics for his outstanding feedback.

What is the Best Reviewer Award?

The IJMR Best Reviewer Award is an annual prize which acknowledges the outstanding contribution of one reviewer whose insightful and supportive feedback has helped authors substantially improve their papers. The prize is voted for by the Editors-in-Chief and Associate Editors.

What Does the Winning Reviewer Receive?

  • £200 to spend on Wiley books
  • A certificate
  • All of our reviewers receive free 60-day access to IJMR and BJM

Previous Winners

2020: Giovanna Campopiano

2019: Mairi Maclean

2018: Nancy Harding and Christian Hopp

2017: Andrey Pavlov and Ignacio Requejo

2016: Sandra Corlett

2015: Gareth Edwards

2014: Martin Friesl and Douglas Cumming

2013: Mike Zundel

2012: Julia Richardson

2011: Dermot Breslin